Online Summer Services

Online Summer Service Schedule

Services | 10am & 6pm on Grace at Your Place

Sun 05 December Sarah-Jane Peez | In the Middle of the Miracle


Sun 12 December David MacGregor


Sun 19 December Sarah-Jane Peez

Christmas eve

5 & 7pm, Fri 24 December | The Nativ80s Christmas Production

Christmas day

9am, Sat 25 December | Christmas Service

services | 10am & 6pm on grace at your place

Sun 26 December David & Lissie MacGregor | Persistent Prayer


Sun 02 January David & Lissie MacGregor | Praying for Others


Sun 09 January David & Lissie MacGregor | Prayer & Worship


Sun 16 January Sarah-Jane Peez | Unforced Rhythms of Grace for 2022


Sun 23 January Clark Alcock | Kingdom Coming


Sun 30 January Timmy Holah | Stay Alert - Stay Close to Jesus and His Church